My Book: Rock ‘n Rule –

Rock ‘n Rule – The Essays, Stories and Poetry of Menzi Maseko will be out soon ( Last Quarter of 2016), comprising of articles, reflections and poems written between 2009 – 2015.

Menzi book cover

I have been writing essays touching on every subject from jazz, Reggae, Hip Hop, Electronica and Afrikan music; Socio-Economic issues and Spiritual matters that touch Afrikan people for a long time. The collection is basically some of my selected works, observations and rants, some of which have appeared as articles on some publications and in my blogs.

I will be engaging on a Crowdfunding drive this month of September and through-out October in order to ensure that I can print as many copies as possible in order to make the book available and affordable to my people, the Black people to whom it is dedicated and whose lives it portrays.

The book must be available At no more than R150.00

.

Leave a Reply

